• icon

Executive Council

BES Executive Council 2016-18
S.No. Name Designation Email Photos
1 I.I.George
President
Addl. Director General (E)
All India Radio & Doordarshan
iigeorge@hotmail.com
2 O.K. Sharma
Immediate Past President
Addl. Director General (E)
All India Radio & Doordarshan
omajmer@gmail.com
3 A.K. Dixit
Past President
Former Engineer-in-Chief
Doordarshan
1954dixit@gmail.com
4 Y. K. Singh
Hon. Secretary
Dy. Director General (E)
Doordarshan
ddyks@rediffmail.com
5 O.P Rajpurohit
Hon. Treasurer
Asstt. Engineer
Doordarshan
oprajpurohit@rediffmail.com
6 Dinesh Pratap Singh
Vice President
Director (Engg.)
Doordarshan
dpsddi@gmail.com
7 A.V.Swaminathan
Vice President
Former Chief Engineer
All India Radio & Doordarshan
swami232@rediffmail.com
8 Meenakshi Singhvi
Council Member
Deputy Director (E)
All India Radio
meenakshi_singhvi@hotmail.com
9 N.Thiyagarajan
Council Member
Addl. Director General (E)
All India Radio & Doordarshan
thiagu2k@rediffmail.com
10 V. Appakutty
Council Member
Former Chief Engineer
All India Radio & Doordarshan
appakuttyv@yahoo.com
11 P. K. Singh
Council Member
Director (Engg.)
All India Radio
pkibs@rediffmail.com
12 R.C. Bhatnagar
Council Member
Former Addl. Director General (E)
Doordarshan
r_cb01@yahoo.co.in
13 Mukesh Kumar Garhwal
Council Member
Dy. Director General
Doordarshan
mukesh641900@yahoo.com
14 Surender Singh
Council Member
Director (Engg.)
All India Radio & Doordarshan
surendersingh1967@rediffmail.com
15 P.S. Shrivastava
Council Member
Director (Engg.)
Doordarshan
pss_18@yahoo.com
16 Shashi Kant
Council Member
Dy. Director General (E)
All India Radio & Doordarshan
dr.shashi4816@gmail.com
17 K. Subramonian Iyer
Council Member
Dy. Director (E)
Doordarshan
ksiyer201@gmail.com
18 Rajendra Prasad Joshi
Council Member
Dy. Director General (E)
All India Radio
rpjoshi.delhi@gmail.com
19 Sh. P. S. Sundaram
Permanent Invitee
Managing Director,
Technomedia
pss@technomediaindia.com  
20 Prof. Sandeep Sancheti
Co-opted Member
President, Manipal University,
Jaipur
sandeepsancheti@gmail.com  
21 Sh. Venu Nath Nadella
Co-opted Member
Technology Head, Digital Radio (Delhi)
Broadcasting Limited
venunath@redfm.in