• icon

Prevous Council

BES Executive Council 2012-14  

 

President

Mr. A.K. Dixit
+91-9654326868 (M)
Email: 1954dixit@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Mr. R.K. Sinha
+91-9868631895 (M)
Email: rksi2906@gmail.com

Past President

Mr. Ashok Lakhanpal
+91-9868114396 (M)
Email: alakhanpal1950@yahoo.co.in

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Pravin Kumar Singh

+91-9968993838 (M)
Email:  pkibs@rediffmail.com

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. R. C. Bhatnagar

+91-9968296792 (M)
Email:
r_cb01@yahoo.co.in

Vice President

Mr. Ashish Bhatnagar

+91-9422304888 (M)
Email: abroadcaster0@gmail.com


Mr. Yuvraj Bajaj
 +91-9868189374 (M)
Email: bajaj_53@yahoo.com

Council Members

Mr. A.K. Jha

+91-9968656902 (M)
Email:
jhashok@gmail.com

 

  Mr. A. V. Swaminathan
+91-9811470018 (M)
Email:
swami232@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. Bindra S.S
Email: sbindra_in@yahoo.com

 

 

Mr. C. K. Jain
Email: ckjaindd@gmail.com

 

Mr. Deepak Joshi
+91-9911231256 (M)

Email: dde.deepakjoshi@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Deepak Mehrotra
 +91-9810862165 (M)
 Email: mehrotrad2003@yahoo.co.in

 

 

Mr. N. Thiyagrajan
Email: thiagu2k@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. Om Prakash Rajpurohit

 +91-9414251557 (M)
Email: oprajpurohit@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. P. Mohanadoss

 +91-9940688812 (M)
Email: pmohanadoss@rediffmail.com

 

 

Mr. S. C Khasgiwal
 +91-9869047581 (M)
 Email: hitesh_sharad@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Yogendra Pal
 +91-9811572044 (M)
Email: yogendrapal@gmail.com

Co-Opted Member Mr. V.K. Singla
 +91-9582220496 (M)
Email: virendersingla@hotmail.com
  Mr. K. Subramanian
 +91-9968200973 (M)
Email: stmtc@rediff.com
 
Permanent Invitee Mr. P.S. Sundram
 +91-9811197746 (M)
Email: pss@technomediaindia.com
  Mr. B.K. De
 +91-9810044554 (M)
Email: deybimal@hotmail.com
 
  Mr. V.K. Mehra
 +91-9999986234 (M)
Email: vijay@plischasia.com

Chairman

Mr. Chandira J.K.
+91-9426513961 (M)
Email:
jkchandira@rediffmail.com

 

Mr. M.B.S. Purushottam
+91-9848030714 (M)
Email: kec@kadevigroup.com

  Mr. R.S. Tyagi
+91-9414051284 (M)
Email:
tyagirs@rediffmail.com
 

 

Ms. A. Chitra
Email:
dmctaj@yahoo.com

 

    Mr. Anil Mangalgi
+91-9448490241 (M)
Email:
amangalgi@yahoo.com
 
    Mr. CH Ranga Rao
+91-9869489551 (M)
Email:
ch_rangarao@yahoo.com