• icon

Prevous Council

BES Executive Council 2016-18  

President

I.I.George
Email: iigeorge@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President

O.K. Sharma
Email: omajmer@gmail.com

Past President

A.K. Dixit
Email: 1954dixit@gmail.com


Hon. Secretary

Y. K. Singh
Email: ddyks@rediffmail.com

 

Hon. Treasurer

O.P Rajpurohit
Email: oprajpurohit@rediffmail.com

 

Vice President Dinesh Pratap Singh
Email: dpsddi@gmail.com
Vice President A.V.Swaminathan
Email: swami232@rediffmail.com

Council Members

Meenakshi Singhvi
Email: meenakshi_singhvi@hotmail.com

  Council Members

N.Thiyagarajan
Email: thiagu2k@rediffmail.com

 

  Council Members
V. Appakutty
Email: appakuttyv@yahoo.com

  Council Members  

P. K. Singh
Email: pkibs@rediffmail.com

  Council Members

R.C. Bhatnagar
Email: r_cb01@yahoo.co.in

    Council Members

Mukesh Kumar Garhwal
Email: mukesh641900@yahoo.com

 

    Council Members

Surender Singh
Email: surendersingh1967@rediffmail.com

 

    Council Members

P.S. Shrivastava
Email: pss_18@yahoo.com

  Council Members Shashi Kant
Email: dr.shashi4816@gmail.com

    Council Members

K. Subramonian Iyer
Email: ksiyer201@gmail.com

  Council Members
Rajendra Prasad Joshi
Email: rpjoshi.delhi@gmail.com
 

    Council Members

Sh. P. S. Sundaram
Email: pss@technomediaindia.com

 

  Council Members
Prof. Sandeep Sancheti
Email: sandeepsancheti@gmail.com

    Council Members

Sh. Venu Nath Nadella
Email: venunath@redfm.in