• icon

Executive Council

BES Executive Council 2018-20
S.No.
Name
Designation
Email Photos
1
C.B.S. Maurya
President
cbsmaurya@gmail.com
2
I.I. George
Immediate Past President
iigeorge@hotmail.com
3
O.K. Sharma
Past President
omajmer@gmail.com
4
Aftab Ahmad
Hon. Secretary

 

aftabahmad1@rediffmail.com
5
O.P Rajpurohit
Hon. Treasurer
oprajpurohit@rediffmail.com
6
Ashish Bhatnagar
Council Member

 

abroadcaster0@gmail.com
7
Surender Singh

 

Council Member

 

surendersingh1967@rediffmail.com
8
Dinesh Pratap Singh

 

Council Member
dpsddi@gmail.com
9
R. Ghosh Dastidar
 
Council Member
rgdastidar@hotmail.com
10
Deepak Joshi

 

Council Member
dde.deepakjoshi@gmail.com
11
A.V. Swaminathan

 

Council Member
swami232@rediffmail.com
12
Rajesh Meena
Council Member
rajeshmeena_29@rediffmail.com

13
N. Thiyagarajan
 
Council Member
thiagu2k@rediffmail.com

14
Rajeev Kumar
 
Council Member

 

rajeev00kumar@yahoo.com
15
Rajender Kumar

 

Council Member

 

rkumar1541966@yahoo.co.in

16
Ms. Anila B. Shah
Council Member
shahanila20@gmail.com

17
V. Appakutty
Council Member
appakuttyv@yahoo.com

18.
P.S. Sundaram
Special Invitee

pss@technomediaindia.com

19.
George Kuruvilla
Special Invitee
george@becil.com
20.
Prof. M. Kasim
Council Member ( Co-opted )
mkasim@jmi.ac.in
21.
Rajat Nigam
Council Member ( Co-opted )
rajat.nigam@nw18.com